Updated Spanish 3 Song Packet

Here is my updated song packet for Spanish 3 for the 2015-2016 school year.  Click here to see the Spanish 3 song packet from last year.

This packet includes activities for the following songs:IMG_0031

  • Colores Colores–Bacilos
  • Stand by Me–Prince Royce
  • Dimelo–Enrique Iglesias
  • Bonito–Jarabe de Palo
  • Tortura–Shakira y Alejandro Sanz
  • Madre Tierra–Chayanne
  • Superman es ilegal
  • Todo cambió–Camila
  • Perdón, perdón–Ha-ash
  • Bailando–Enrique Iglesias
  • Juntos–Juanes
  • Tengo tu love–Sie7e
  • Humanos a Marte–Chayanne
  • Mi Niña Bonita–Chino y Nacho
  • Mi Verdad–Shakira y Maná
  • El Perdón–Enrique Iglesias y Nicky Jam
  • Te Fuiste de Aquí–Reik
  • Burrito de Belén/Noche de Paz

Spanish 3 Song Packet


One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s